118 West Martin Street Martinsburg, WV 25401  Local: (304) 267-2971 Tollfree: (800) 845-8425
Customer Reviews
BELLS AND BOWS FLORIST
Local Martinsburg, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister loved the beautiful arrangement filled with her favorite flowers Gerber Daisies and the pinks and purples. Thank you
charley's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2017, 9:47 am

so glad all were pleased, glad to have served you! thanks
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

On time and quality product
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love Bells and Bows Florist!! I've sent two flower arrangements with them and have not been disappointed. They actually called me in Florida to discuss the first order to make sure I was okay with some flower substitutions and let me know which stuffed animals would be delivered. So glad that I found them!!!!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My grandmother loved the Easter Lily, and said the plant was beautiful! and will plant, in her front yard. The customer service delivery was warm and friendly. Thank you for delivering the day requested. We have enjoyed building a good relationship, knowing the service will be of excellence. Thank you!
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The person I sent these to said they were absolutely beautiful !
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Delivered with courteous service. Excellent arrangement, pleasant aroma & presentation.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and arrangement was perfect.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. I was very pleased and it made someone's day extra special. Thank you!!!!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Good service, and good quality fruit in the arrangement I ordered. Will use you again as occasions dictate.
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great fresh flowers with prompt delivery.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I'm very pleased with the services.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was fresh and beautiful. They lasted over a week. The delivery was also quick and friendly.
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great service, always great flowers, my wife is always completely satisfied with their work at Bells and Bows
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

As always Charlie and his staff did a wonderful job with my order and I could not have been more pleased. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

I was very pleased with the ease of your website and the quality of service. You were out of the peace lilies when I ordered, I received a phone call telling me what you were willing to provide in place of it. I was very pleased with the customer service.
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Bells and Bows did an amazing job with my wedding flowers this weekend. Charlie was so awesome to work with and the flowers were absolutely gorgeous and made my wedding even more special!
BELLS AND BOWS FLORIST's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2015, 7:36 am

Ccarrie it was our pleasure.glad you were so pleased, what a beautiful wedding it must have been. have a wonderful week! Charley
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

As always a marvelous job! Bells and Bows is my ONLY florist!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great!
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

We had received an arrangement at our office from a patient and loved it...so when we wanted to order flowers for our Practice Administrator, we knew who to call! We were not disappointed: beautiful, fragrant, perfect! Thank you!
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flower arrangement couldn't have been nicer. All the flowers were very fresh, fragrant, and colorful. It was a beautiful assortment of different flowers as well.
Flower Delivery To Martinsburg, WV
See Delivery Areas